Descendants of Storytellers

Book covers of The Sisters Grimm series, books 1-8

Ferryport Landing is a place where fairy tale creatures live alongside humans in peace. Well, sometimes. When crime’s afoot, it’s up to detectives, Sabrina and Daphne Grimm, to investigate.

Author: Middle Grade Carousel

A mother-daughter duo dedicated to all things Middle Grade, CJ & Elza run a series of monthly reading challenges. You can also find them on Twitter: @kindeladies, or Instagram: @mgcarousel.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: